خانه / Science / Astronomy / Jupiter Marble

Jupiter Marble

Jupiter Marble

This striking view of Jupiter’s Great Red Spot and turbulent southern hemisphere was captured by NASA’s Juno spacecraft as it performed a close pass of the gas giant planet

Juno took the three images used to produce this color-enhanced view on Feb. 12, 2019, between 9:59 a.m. PST (12:59 p.m. EST) and 10:39 a.m. PST (1:39 p.m. EST), as the spacecraft performed its 17th science pass of Jupiter. At the time the images were taken, the spacecraft was between 16,700 miles (26,900 kilometers) and 59,300 miles (95,400 kilometers) above Jupiter’s cloud tops, above a southern latitude spanning from about 40 to 74 degrees

Citizen scientist Kevin M. Gill created this image using data from the spacecraft’s JunoCam imager

Image Credits: NASA/JPL-Caltech/SwRI/MSSS/Kevin M. Gill

source: NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center, Greenbelt

Telegram Channel

درباره ی Mohammad Daeizadeh

Avatar
  • تمامی فایل ها قبل از قرار گیری در سایت تست شده اند.لطفا در صورت بروز هرگونه مشکل از طریق نظرات مارا مطلع سازید.
  • پسورد تمامی فایل های موجود در سایت www.parsseh.com می باشد.(تمامی حروف را می بایست کوچک وارد کنید)
  • Password = www.parsseh.com
  • لطفا نظرات خود را به صورت فارسی بنویسید در صورت تایپ بصورت فینگلیش نظر شما پاک خواهد شد

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

این سایت از اکیسمت برای کاهش هرزنامه استفاده می کند. بیاموزید که چگونه اطلاعات دیدگاه های شما پردازش می‌شوند.